About us > Responsibility

Social responsibility

     As a public listed company, we have always comply strictly with Honest and trustworthy, legitimate business rules, comply with social morality, business morality, while on pursuing the company’s profit’s growth and protect the stockholders benefit, company also protect creditor and employees lawful rights. On Dec, 13th, 2011, company has passed three-year BSCI (Initiative to comply with the social responsibility in the business organizations)

     To perfect internal control system, build scientific management order; protect stockholders and creditors lawful rights
In 2012, company has amended and completed the internal control evaluation management system, implemented strictly internal control evaluation projects with accountability, optimized internal control system platform, upgraded internal control system. Under entire staff’s support, business performance on rise year by year, ownership interest increased to 1.72 billion .Company’s market value increasing steadily, actively implement the cash dividends. It has protected the stockholder’s benefit.

     Company has established good relationship with banks, did not have any non-performing loan or overdue loan happen in the past. It assured creditors benefit, maintained the company’s reputation, and it becomes a popular customer for many financing institutions.

     Make efforts to create jobs hardly, Participant Ningxia ecological immigrant project actively

     Cashmere industry is Ningxia economic special pillar industry. It eased employment tension, improved the local economy. At the end of 2012, with the enlargement of new projects investment and business scale, the number of employees has been increased to 2637 people. It is 20% more than in 2011.

      In 2012, company has set up a lopping factory in north mountain area of immigrant in, Lingwu, Langpizi, Ningxia, established an employment platform for surplus immigrant labors, settled down 300immigrants on employment. With the more projects starting in future, it will be more immigrants be settled .And it will become a mode of an ecological immigrant and supporting rural industry. This will produce positive result on solving immigrant employment, pushing urbanization, increasing social stability.

      Company’s industry services “agricultures” directly. The purchasing of cashmere hair involves about 300,000 producing area shepherds. It facilitated on solving shepherds livelihood, improving shepherds’ live quality, fostering the links with the external borders.

     Actively involved in public welfare undertakings and community construction

     Over the years, company and the dominant stockholders has been adhering to give back to the community, dedicated to public welfare. In 2012, 17employee’s children were given sympathy money 52,000.Company dominated computer consuming office supplies with value of 90,000 to Ningxia public listed company association; President Shengguo Ma dominated one million in his own name to mosque. The funds spent on public welfare has been derived for six million. It gained high praises from the society.

     Protect worker’s rights

     Caring staff life

     Company strictly comply with labor law rules, pay for the employee’s five insurance and one fund. Provide free annual body check for entire staff, gynecological examination for female staff; establish the needy workers database, make major disease support system; make” Jinglier scholarship “award system for employees’ university exam-oriented education, provide 3000-5000 RMB scholarship for each child. In order to show respect for the minority ethnic employee’s religion and living habit, company has set up Muslim’s canteen ,built ethnic unity harmonies atmosphere .By consider of more female weavers in textile industry ,company is associating with external companies to held all kinds of fraternity to enrich employee’s life and enhance the cohesion.

     championing employee training

     In 2012, company has completed “Ningxia cashmere Co; Ltd training management system”, flexible class interim procedures, production training monthly activity plan, organizing professional training. In 2012,opened management of business administration courses for upper medium managers total 130 course hours; In June, employee been trained on “Fine management” and “Total quality management”;In September, Sent technicians to Beijing to take M1 pattern design training ;In Dec,held cashmere basic knowledge and raw material status analysis lecture. In order to improve workers literacy, company organized reading activity.

     Set up reserve talent training plan

     Leading with China textile academy, Tianjin Textile University etc about 13 institutions, Enterprises Company established Ningxia cashmere industry technology innovation strategy association. It promoted Ningxia cashmere as a distribution, manufacturing base into a domestic elite cashmere products manufacturing, developing and export center .Cooperate with Xian engineering university, set up Xian engineer university-Ningxia Zhongyin Cashmere Co., Ltd postgraduates training base. With the mode of combining with theory and practical, cultivating wool textile professional talents, absorbing textile major postgraduates and undergraduates come to work for the company.

     In order to strengthen two-way communication between reserve talents and management team, with roots in business development strategy, enhance reserve talents’ sense of identify and belongings, company has established monthly two-way communication activity. It helps experimental staff teaches reserve talent, improved the reserve talent’s skill and inherited the excellent practical management skill from the company.

     Protect consumer, suppliers right.

     Company’s overall object is “To take customer’s feeling as start point, highly focus communication with customers, and constantly improve the product’s quality and customer’s satisfaction. To take customer’s value as base, constantly improve technical innovation skill to satisfy the increasingly demand.aim on customer’s interest, gain trusty with the good quality product, grow together with the customer.

       In order to achieve this goal, company appeals that “customer is supreme, constant improve”, take customer demand as focus ,with all kinds of measurements to improve service level, learn from experiences and summing up lessons, perfect service system, to purse set up a better service platform, create greater value for the customer. At the same time, strengthen after-sales service, improving problem solving ability to improve customer loyalty and satisfaction.

     Environment protection status

     While developing the business, protecting the environment did not been overlooked. All the waste production meet national environmental requirement, and company is always trying hard to improve the level of pollution emission control, have both developing business and protecting the environment happening on the same time.

     Pay attention of management details, start with small things as saving energy and protect environment

     Company encourages paperless office; strictly comply with economy on utility. Use Tecent e-communicate tool to post information, make full use of internal ERP system and OA office automation system and cashmere knitting production management system, apparel distribution system to improve efficiency of management.

     Company has installed video meeting system. Through video meeting with subsidiaries in domestic and overseas, it helps resolve management, production and trading issues timely and improved work efficiency, reduced carbon emission.

     By using the environmental protection measurements and advanced management system, it not only reduced office supplies consuming, but also saved human resources cost and improved efficiency, realized the double function of green environmental and low carbon emission energy saving.

     Comply with environment production rules-reasonable dispose pollutants according to national rules

     Company comply with environment protection control procedure, assured reduce pollutant emission during production at the maximum limits, didn’t give pollution to the around environment. This procedure is complied with all kinds of production pollutant emission.

     Energy saving technology-Depending on build a green eco-friendly enterprise with technology innovation

     By using technology innovation to improve performance of energy conservation and emission reduction .Company has studied out the skill of cashmere low-temperature suspension dyeing and intelligent control drying which has short time dyeing, low temperature, little fiber damage, low heat consumption, intelligentization, high level of low carbon  ,high efficiency of drying etc strength and features.

     Since 2009, our cashmere yarns and products has been awarded OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100 certificate by International association of textile ecological research and testing association.

     Fulfill the social responsibility is the expectation and demands from the nation and the society. Also it is the internal requirement for the enterprise to improve core competitiveness, realize the sustainable development. Only a responsible, faithful enterprise with love and goodwill is a competitive enterprise. And Zhongyin Cashmere Co; Ltd has always been striving towards the road of undertaking social responsibility and maintaining the sustainable development.

关于我们 > 社会责任

社会责任

       作为上市公司,公司一直严格遵循诚实守信、合法经营的原则,遵守社会公德、商业道德,在追求企业经济效益和保护股东利益的同时,积极保护债权人和员工的合法权益。 公司于2011年12月13日通过“倡议商界遵守社会责任组织(BSCI)”三年期认证。      

      (一)完善内控制度、建立科学管理秩序,保护股东和债权人权益
       2012年公司修订完善了《内部控制评价管理制度》,严格开展内部控制评价各项工作,实施内控考核问责,优化内控系统平台,升级内控体系。在全体员工的共同努力下,公司经营业绩逐年提升,所有者权益增至17.2亿元,公司市值稳步提高,积极实施现金分红,使广大股东的利益得到了保护。
公司与金融机构建立了良好的银企关系,多年来未发生一笔不良或逾期借款,保证了债权人的利益,维护了企业声誉,成为多家金融机构竞相争取的客户。
       (二)努力创造就业机会,积极参与宁夏当地生态移民工程
       羊绒产业是宁夏经济的特色支柱产业,缓解了就业压力,促进了当地经济的发展。2012年底随着公司新建项目的投产和公司规模的逐渐扩大,公司员工总数扩大到2637人,比2011年增长20%。
       2012年公司在灵武狼皮子梁宁夏南部山区移民点投建套口工厂,搭建了移民剩余劳动力就地就业的平台,安置300多名移民就业,随着公司未来新项目的投建,将会有更多移民得到安置,形成生态移民、产业扶贫的发展新模式,对解决移民就业、推进城镇化、增加社会稳定起到了积极作用,维护了社区和谐。
公司所处行业直接服务“三农”,公司收购原绒涉及产区近30万户农牧民,对解决农牧民生计,改善牧民生活质量,加强牧民与外界联系起到促进作用。
       (三)积极投身公益事业及社区建设
       公司及控股股东中绒集团多年来坚持回馈社会,致力公益事业。2012年,公司共为17名职工子女发放慰问金,慰问金额计5.2万元;中绒集团向宁夏上市公司协会捐赠了价值近9万元的电脑耗材等办公用品;董事长马生国先生以个人名义向清真寺捐赠100万元。近年来公司及控股股东用于社会公益事业的资金累计已达600余万元,赢得了社会各界的广泛赞誉。
       (四)保护职工权益
       1、关爱员工生活
       公司严格遵守《劳动法》的规定,依法为职工缴纳五险一金;每年为全体职工进行一次健康体检、为女职工进行一次妇检;建立困难职工档案,制定重大疾病帮扶制度;建立“金秋助学”职工子女高考奖励制度,为考上大学的职工子女给予3000-5000元不等的助学金。公司尊重少数民族员工的信仰和饮食习惯,设立清真食堂,营造民族团结和谐氛围。考虑纺织服装行业女工较多的特点,公司每年都会与其他公司联系,举办各种形式的联谊会,搭建男女青年交流平台。公司通过举办各种丰富多彩的文体活动,充实员工业余生活,增强员工凝聚力以及对企业的归属感。
       2、注重员工培训工作
       2012年公司完善了《宁夏中银绒业股份有限公司培训管理制度》、《宁夏中银绒业股份有限公司培训小课堂暂行办法》、《宁夏中银绒业股份有限公司生产培训月活动方案》等员工培训管理制度,对员工组织专业培训。2012年度为公司中高级经理开设工商管理研修课程(MAEDP)共计130个课时; 6月对员工进行了《企业精细化管理》及《全面质量管理》课程培训;9月组织技术骨干赴京参加“M1花型设计”培训;12月举办《山羊绒基础知识和原料现状分析》专题讲座。公司将从2013年举办“开展读书励志、岗位成才”活动,增强一线员工文化知识、提高文化素养。
       3、建立储备人才培养计划
       公司牵头,与中国纺织科学研究院、天津工业大学等13家院所、企业共同组建了“宁夏羊绒产业技术创新战略联盟”,促进宁夏由羊绒流通、集散和加工基地跨越成为国内精品羊绒制品生产、研发和出口中心;公司与西安工程大学建立“西安工程大学—宁夏中银绒业股份有限公司”硕士生联合培养基地,运用理论和实践结合模式培养毛纺织行业的专业人才,吸引了一批纺织专业研究生和本科毕业生到公司工作,作为后备人才充实到生产管理一线,把公司作为他们事业发展的平台。
       为了加强储备人才与公司管理层之间的双向沟通,根植公司经营发展战略理念,增强储备人才的认同感、归属感,制订了《宁夏中银绒业股份有限公司储备人才与高管面对面活动》方案,每月举办一次,通过经验丰富的管理人员授业解惑,提高公司储备人才水平,传承公司优秀的实践管理经验。
       (五)保护消费者、供应商权益情况
       公司的总体目标是:“以客户感受为出发点,注重客户沟通,不断提升产品舒适度、客户满意度。以客户价值为根本,不断提升科技创新水平,满足客户日益增长的需求。以客户利益为宗旨,以优质产品取信于客户,与客户共成长。”
       为了实现这一目标,公司号召“顾客至上、持续改进”,以客户需求为关注焦点,采取多种措施提升服务水准,不断吸取经验总结教训,完善服务体系,力求搭建更加优质的服务平台,为客户创造更多的价值。同时,进一步加强售后建设,快速、有效的提升问题处理能力,关注客户感受,维护客户关系,有效解决客户各种问题,为客户提供满意的产品,进一步提高客户满意度和忠诚度。
       (六)环境保护情况
       公司在发展企业扩大资产规模的同时也不忘保护环境,在生产过程中排出的废气废水废料全部符合国家环保标准要求,并且公司一直在努力提升污染物排放治理水平,争取做到两条腿行走——企业产值快速增长同时环保也不甘落后。
       1、注重管理细节—节能环保从小事做起
       公司办公生产环节的用电用水均按规定厉行节约,提倡无纸化办公,利用公司“腾讯通”平台发布信息,充分使用企业内部ERP系统和OA办公自动化系统以及羊绒针织生产管理系统、服装分销管理系统提高管理效率。
       公司安装了视频会议系统,与境内外子分公司通过视频会议及时解决管理、生产、贸易过程中的问题,提高工作效率,有效降低碳排放。
       利用这些环保节能措施和先进的管理系统,既减少办公用品消耗,又节约人力资源成本并提高效率,实现了绿色环保和低碳节能双重功效。
       2、遵守环保规范—依照国家规定合理处置污染物
       公司遵行《环境保护控制程序》行为规范,确保生产过程中最大限度的减少污染物的排放,不对周围环境造成污染。《环境保护控制程序》适用于公司各生产单位所产生的废气、废水、固体废物排放的控制以及生产车间空气环境的控制。
       3、科技节能—依靠技术创新建设绿色环保企业
       注重以技术研发提升节能减排空间,公司开发的《山羊绒低温微悬浮体染色及智能控制烘干加工技术开发及应用》具有染色时间短,染色温度低,纤维损伤小,热量消耗少,智能化、低碳化程度高,烘干效率高等优势和特点。
       公司的羊绒纱线和羊绒制品从2009年开始,每年均获国际纺织品生态研究和检测协会颁发的Oeko-Tex Standard 100认证。
       履行社会责任既是国家与社会对企业的期盼和要求,也是企业提升核心竞争力、实现可持续发展的内在需要。一个富有责任心和爱心的企业,诚信的企业,有着良好声誉的企业,才是有竞争力的企业,中银绒业一直都在朝着承担社会责任、维持可持续发展之路前进。