Products > Yarn

  • Woolen Cashmere Yarn

    Italian BELLINI full-automatic dyeing system, OCTIR carding system, GAUDINO ring spinning devices are adopted to form the core of dyeing and spinning manufacturing system. Currently the annual capacity is 1080 tons and will be boosted to 2500 tons when the new development project is launched, forming the woolen knitting and weaving yarns spun with natural fibers of cashmere and blends like wool cashmere, cotton cashmere, silk cashmere from 14nm to 36nm, to fulfill the requirements of various kinds of woolen fabrics, knitwear, woven clothing, etc.


  • Worsted Cashmere yarn

    Exclusive cashmere tops combed with the company’s particular know-how, brand new customized facilities imported from Italy, France, Germany and Japan, forming the 5000 spindles capacity of worsted cashmere manufacturing. The workmanship can be either processed with fibers or tops, 36nm to 100nm pure cashmere and blended yarns are able to be produced, to fulfill the requirements of various kinds of worsted cashmere knitwear, woven clothing, cashmere fabrics etc.


  • Fine Linen Yarn

    The world-class linen spinning facilities as the supports, supplemented with high quality raw linen materials from western Europe, our linen yarns are better in quality and performance, which meet the demands of different kinds of high-end linen fabrics. Our linen yarns are from 24nm to 60nm and emphasis on in fine counts above 36nm.

  • Special Yarn

    On the basis of providing various kinds of weaving, knitting and top dyed yarns, to meet demands of different clients, we autonomously developed the yarns blended with linen and natural fibers such as linen cashmere blends, linen wool blends, linen silk blends etc. Such products are highly technical and apply to different high-end textiles.

主营产品 > 纱线

  • 粗纺羊绒纱

    采用意大利BELLINI全自动染色系统、OCTIR梳毛系统、葛庭诺环锭设备为核心的染纺加工生产体系,目前年生产能力1080吨,新项目达产后年生产能力达到2500吨,形成14-36公支纯绒、羊绒与毛、棉、蚕丝等天然纤维混纺粗纺针织纱、梭织纱,满足各类粗纺面料、针织服饰、梭织服饰纱线使用要求。

  • 高支亚麻纱

    依托世界一流的亚麻纺纱设备,配以西欧优质的亚麻原料,采用国内外先进的亚麻纺纱工艺,使我们的亚麻纱品质上更优、性能上更好,更能满足各种高端亚麻面料的需求。我公司生产的亚麻纱为24-60公支,侧重于36公支以上的高支纱。

  • 精纺羊绒纱

    采用公司自有技术生产的专用精纺分梳山羊绒原料,引进定制意大利、法国、德国、日本全新进口设备,形成5000锭羊绒精纺生产加工能力,既可散纤维加工,也可条染复精梳加工,生产36-100公支纯绒及绒毛混纺羊绒纱线,满足各类羊绒精纺针织服饰、梭织服饰、精纺羊绒面料加工生产要求。

  • 特纺纱

    在提供各种机织用纱、针织用纱、色纱和色纺纱的基础上,为适应不同客户的需求,我公司自主研发了麻/绒、麻/毛、麻/绢等亚麻与其他天然纤维的混纺纱和色纺纱。这些产品技术含量高,适用于各种高端织物。