Products > Fabric

  • Noble Cashmere Tweed Collection

    High quality cashmere blended with Australian wool, processed with the most advanced spinning, weaving and dyeing facilities, the products are endowed with slippery handle, nice elasticity, delicate structures and beautiful surface. Unique patterns and fresh colors are selected, product styles are embodied through interweaving with cashmere and wool. The products are sophisticated and upscale with bright yet mild gloss, which are the ideal fabrics for high-end suits and leisure wear.

  • Noble Finest Cashmere Worsted Flannel Collection

    Blended with high quality cashmere and superfine Australian wool, special structure designs and processed with advanced finishing and milling facilities. The products are with rich and waxy handle, hairs are neat and even with mild gloss, which are suitable for high class formal dress and women’s dress.

  • Superior Cashmere Ladies Cloth Collection

    High quality cashmere and superfine Australian wool, unconventional weaving grains with trendy colors utilizing, processed with special finishing making the products refined, textured, soft and resilient. The colors are pure and rich which dignify the wearers. Unique structures are applied and giving the brand new visuals and touching, which satisfy females’ curiosity and is suitable for women’s dress suit.

  • Premium Business Suit Collection

    The classic business suit collection with special finishing by advanced facilities, blended with cashmere, fine Australian wool, polyester and conductive fiber. The gloss is natural and mild with neat surface and pure colors. The application of conductive fiber effectively resolves the static weakness of wool-polyester products. The fabric is with good performance in permanent anti-static, wear-resisting and shape retention. The using of cashmere raise the sense of noble, thanks to the resistant and pure colors, fine quality and superb performance, the garments made of the fabrics are gorgeous and it is the preferred choice for business wear.

  • Cashmere Ripple Collection

    Weaving structures are numerous, products can be in solid, checks and jacquards etc. Ripples are even, tender, glossy, sliding waxy and in well bodies. It is with natural sheen after finishing and in high class appearance, which meets the fashion and thermal demands of business people.

  • Refined Woolen Cashmere Collection

    It adopts superior fine counts woolen yarn and with clear texture and special finishing to obtain the products in different colors and designs. This kind of product is with abundant color selection, gentleness, softness, straight shape and clear texture, which makes it a preferable choice for high-end men's jackets, leisure suits and ladies formal wear.

  • Short Nap Down Cashmere Collection

    Quality cashmere is selected and various weaving structures are adopted, products can be in solid, contrast color checks and jacquards, with features of dense surface, straight and submissive hairs, sliding waxy handles, glossy, well bodies, good pilling and high strengths, which is the preferable choice of high quality business wears.

  • Cashmere Raised Pile Collection

    Quality cashmere is selected and various weaving structures are adopted, products can be in solid, contrast color checks and jacquards, with features of dense, standing, neat and rich surface, as well as well bodies, natural gloss, good elasticity, which is the preferred fabric for thermal purpose is winter.

  • Cashmere Tweed Collection

    Multiple structures are adopted to weave. Products possess with abundant patterns and colors, even surface, mild outlines and figures etc. The inherent characteristics of cashmere such as softness and tenderness are retained, which are suited for either refined leisure coats and jackets, or clothing which integrated with knits.

  • Double Layered / Faced Cashmere Collection

    Various weaving structures are adopted, products can be in solid and checks. The double faced cashmere can be in different colors or even different styles and features, and it is dignified, with rich and tender handles and good elasticity. Lining can be waived during garment processed by this fabric and fully embodies the softness and heat retention of cashmere, which satisfies elites’ winter clothing demands.

  • Fine Counts Cheviot Collection

    Australian Wool is selected as a guarantee of quality and with tender texture, neat surface, silk-like handfeel, good elasticity and good adorable drapes. Thanks to the selected technical parameters, especially those during finishing process, the surface is neat and handfeel is smooth, along with the well bodies and drapy appearance, making the products look delicate and the wearer gorgeous. It is the fabric that elites pursue.

  • High-end Silk Tweed Collection

    Blended or weaved with selected soybean fiber, spun silk, silk, tencel and fine Australian Wool, fully embodies the gloss, moisture absorption and breathability of silk. The adorable waxy hand feel of silk and the elasticity of wool have enhanced the performance and quality. The product is suitable for refined dress suits thanks to the satisfactory handfeel and gloss.

  • Wool serge with high count Collection

    It selects OPTIM wool and Australian high-count wool as raw material. The OPTIM wool has characteristic in common with silk and cashmere fibers after processed by the chemical and physical techniques. Blended with OPTIM wool and super fine Merino Wool, the fabric will have the luxury hand feel as cashmere qualities and the shiny appearance as silk qualities, as well as the inherent drapability and fullness as wool qualities. The use of compact spinning technology makes the fabric with fine and clean surface and elegant and luxurious quality which is suitable for high-end suits.


  • High count wool tweed Collection

    It is spun in high yarn count with the fine merino wool quality preferentially selected as raw material, which fully embodies the soft hand feel and exquisite and shiny surface of super fine wool. Ingenious design makes fabric have a strong sense of three-dimensional appearance. Through the advanced finishing technology processing, it achieves a luxury hand feel and glossy surface, which is suitable for high-end suits and casual wear in spring and summer.

  • High-end cashmere / Australian wool blended serge Collection

    It selects the white cashmere from Inner Mongolia with micron below 16.0μm and the super fine Merino wool from Australia with micron 14.5-17.5μm to spin the yarn in count 90s/2 – 200s/2NM and weight 120-220 g/㎡. Its design concept is a merge of tradition, classic and modern fashion and it uses advanced eco-friendly processing technology to produce high-quality fabrics in Italian style. This kind of product is with delicate surface, soft hand feel, elegant and luxurious quality, which makes it be the first choice for high-end apparels.

  • Linen woven fabrics

    Thanks to the perfect configuration of weaving machinery, we have advantage in weaving a variety of high-end fabric with special structures in high quality. We have the advanced dyeing and finishing devices for both yarn and fabric. Besides, the products are expanded to use other natural fiber, which enriches the product category and meets the demand of high-end fashion markets. The products we can supply are not only pure linen, linen blends, linen woven fabric, but also the different fabric qualities as high count and high density, double warps and double wefts, twill, jacquard, linen/tencel blend, linen/wool blend, linen/cashmere blend, etc to fulfill different demands from high-end markets.

  • Linen knitting

    Using the European technology concept and the latest fashion elements at domestic and abroad, the nascent knitting technology of linen quality has been applied more maturely and perfectly by Zhongyin. The linen is interpreted as a simple fashion, soft, cool and air permeable luxury fabric quality by simple jersey and complete dyeing and finishing system. The categories are covering the knitted fabric, piece-dyed fabric and jacquard fabric with yarn count above 24Nm.

主营产品 > 面料

  • 高档羊绒花呢系列

    产品选用优质羊绒和澳毛混纺,通过目前最先进的纺、织、染设备生产加工,赋予了其滑糯、活络的手感、良好的弹性,细腻的组织以及洁净靓丽的呢面。产品选择特别的花型,清新悦目的色泽,通过毛绒交织来体现其产品风格,光泽亮丽柔和,产品精致典雅高档,是高档套装、休闲装等的理想面料。

  • 高档羊绒极品啥味呢系列

    产品选用优质羊绒以及超细澳毛混纺,设计采用特殊的组织,通过先进的后整理设备以及缩绒技术,产品手感丰厚柔糯,绒毛齐短匀整,光泽滋润、柔和,适宜做高档礼服以及女裙装。

  • 高级羊绒女衣呢系列

    产品采用优质羊绒和超细澳毛,打破了传统的织纹效果,运用流行色,经过特殊的后整理加工,使得产品处理精细且富有质感,手感柔糯而富有弹性,色泽纯正、醇厚,令穿着者更显尊贵典雅。产品采用特殊组织结构,给人以崭新的视觉效果和触觉效果,可以满足女性求新求异的心态,适合女性制作套裙装。

  • 高档职业装系列

    产品采用羊绒、高支澳毛、涤纶以及导电纤维混纺,利用高新技术设备,经过特殊的后整理造就的经典职业装系列产品。产品光泽自然柔和,呢面匀净,色泽纯正。导电纤维的使用有效解决了毛涤产品静电大的缺点,面料具有永久抗静电性、抗磨擦性和保型性等综合服用性能。羊绒提升了产品的高档感,产品具有持久而纯正的色泽、优良的实物质量,上乘的服用性能,制做的服装大方而尊贵,是高档职业以及商务服装的首选产品。

  • 羊绒水纹系列

    采用多种组织,可做素色、格型、提花等风格产品。产品具有水纹均匀细腻、光泽好、手感滑糯,有身骨等特性。经过加工整理后产品拥有动物的自然膘光,外观风格档次高,能充分满足办公白领对时尚装饰及保暖的双重需求。

  • 羊绒粗纺精做系列

    原料选用优质羊绒高支粗纺纱,设计采用纹理清晰组织,经特殊整理,得出不同花色产品。产品具有花色品种丰富,轻薄,手感滑爽,身骨挺括,纹路清晰可见等特性,适用于高端男士夹克、休闲西服及女士职业装。

  • 羊绒短顺毛系列

    选用优质山羊绒,采用多种织物组织,可做素色、配色格型及提花产品。产品具有绒面密,毛顺直服帖,光泽好,手感滑糯,身骨好,抗起毛起球及强力好等特性,适用于高端商务服装。

  • 羊绒立绒系列

    选用优质山羊绒,采用多种织物组织,可做素色、配色格型及提花产品。产品具有绒面密、立、齐,手感蓬厚,有身骨,光泽自然,弹性好等特性,是冬季御寒保暖大衣的首选面料。

  • 羊绒花呢系列

    织造采用多种织物组织。产品具有花色品种丰富,手感柔软蓬松,织物表层绒面均匀,外观花纹轮廓柔和等特性。产品保留了羊绒固有的柔软细腻特性,适合做高端休闲个性大衣或夹克呢,也可与针织产品结合做其它服装。

  • 羊绒双层/双面系列

    采用多种组织,可做素色、格型类产品。产品具有双面不同色或不同风格特性。面料厚重,手感丰满细腻,有弹性。在服装加工中可不加里绸,能充分体现羊绒产品柔软舒适保暖等特性,满足高端时尚人士冬季服装需求。

  • 高支纯毛啥味呢系列

    产品选用优质澳毛做为品质的保证,其织纹细腻,绒面齐整,手感如丝一般滑糯,弹性足,垂感好,精选工艺参数,尤其是后整理参数,使得呢面细洁,手感柔滑、活络,身骨好,悬垂性优良,高档感强,令穿着者更显尊贵典雅,气度非凡,是白领人士所追逐的面料。

  • 高档丝毛花呢系列

    产品优选植物大豆蛋白纤维、绢丝、桑蚕丝以及天丝与高支澳毛混纺或交织,产品充分体现了桑蚕丝纤维光泽好,吸湿,透气,丝质手感滑糯的优良特性以及羊毛纤维所固有的弹性,提高了织物的服用性能及高档感。产品手感滑糯,光泽好。适宜做高档礼服

  • 高支全毛哔叽系列

    产品选用拉细羊毛和高支澳毛为原料,由于拉细羊毛通过化学和物理加工技术,使其性质与丝纤维和羊绒纤维有共同点,加之与超细美利奴羊毛混纺,使得面料具有羊绒般的手感,丝制品般的天然光泽,又具有羊毛特有的优良悬垂性和丰满的手感。紧密纺技术的运用使得呢面细洁匀净,产品品质高雅华贵,适宜做高档西服。

     

  • 高支纯毛花呢系列

    产品优选细质美利奴羊毛为原料,纺高支纱织造而成。充分体现了超细羊毛产品滑糯的手感,细腻的呢面,优良的光泽。产品通过组织巧妙的变幻,使得呢面立体感强,有层次。通过先进的后整理技术加工,令手感滑爽、活络,光泽油亮,适宜做高档春夏季套装以及休闲服。

  • 高档羊绒/澳毛混纺哔叽系列

    面料选用细度16.0μm以下优质内蒙古白羊绒和14.5-17.5μm 超细美利奴羊毛为原料,纱线支数90s/2-200s/2Nm,重量120-220g/㎡。采用传统经典与现代时尚相融合的设计理念,运用先进生态环保的加工工艺,生产出具有意大利风格的优质面料。产品呢面细腻匀净,手感丰满柔糯,具有典雅华贵的品质,是高档服装的首选产品。

  • 亚麻梭织布

    得益于布机完美的配置,使我们在实现高品质织造的同时,对适应各种高端面料的特殊织法有着独到的优势。公司配有对纱线和面料的染整体系,再引进其他天然纤维组份,通过一系列奇特的变换形成了我公司紧跟时尚、门类齐全的服装及家纺面料系列。不仅可以提供纯麻、交织混纺、色织等高品质的常规品种,还可提供高支高密、双经双纬、斜纹、提花及麻天丝、毛麻、绒麻等特殊要求的高端品种。

  • 亚麻针织布

    采用欧洲的工艺理念和国内外最新的流行元素,使得国内刚刚兴起的亚麻针织纬编技术,在中银已经运用得更成熟、更完美。通过关注每一个细节,利用看似简单的平针结构和自身完整的染整体系,把亚麻纤维演绎成具有简单时尚、体贴柔软、凉爽透气等丰富内涵的高端服饰面料。品种为24公支以上各规格针织坯布、色布及提花面料。