Products > Garment

  • Cashmere knitted garments

    Zhongyin cashmere knitting factory is able to manufacture a variety of 100% pure cashmere knitwear, such as ordinary single jersey, interweaved structure in multi-color, different jacquard structure in multi-color, appliqué structure in multi-color and various complicated patterns. The factory is highly praised by customers owing to its mature technology and excellent workmanship.

  • Cashmere/wool knitted garments

    Zhongyin cashmere knitting factory uses the wool cashmere blend yarn to produce different kinds of knitted garments, such as interweaved structure in multi-color, jacquard structure in multi-color, appliqué structure in multi-color and various complicated patterns, as well as a variety of fashion styles.

  • Cashmere/PVA worsted scarves and shawls collection

    Different yarn counts and proportions can be spun by using superior cashmere and PVA as raw materials. During the garment wash processing, the PVA will be fully dissolved, which will achieve the high count effect with light weight and soft hand feel. The garment value will be added by applying the different technology as print, spaced-dye, hand printing and digital spray dye, etc. This kind of garment with light weight fully embodies the characteristics of cashmere products as soft, delicate and artistic.

  • Worsted Cashmere Scarves, Shawls Collection

    Superior cashmere is selected and various weaving structures are adopted. The products are light, soft and with multiple features, which can be re-processed base on solid finished products. Prints, space dyes, hand paints, digital prints, embroideries, leather patch works are assorted to obtain the colorful, gorgeous and high value-added cashmere clothing.

  • 2-Ply Cashmere pilled-in selvedge fulling scarves and

    Using high quality cashmere and a variety of weave structures, the products will have the characteristics as uniform suede, soft and fluffy hand feel, good elasticity,casual, and easy to wash, etc. The reprocessing fur products not only can enhance the value, but also fully meet the fashion, leisure and personal choices.

  • Napping cashmere scarves and shawls series:

    Using high quality dehaired cashmere and a variety of weave structures, the products will have the characteristics as uniform fine water ripples, straight and shiny naps, light and delicate appearance, etc. The value of the high quality cashmere products will be added by applying the techniques on the finished goods as print, fur by hand sewn, ironing rhinestones and embroidery, etc. The products with soft hand-feel, shiny and natural appearance will meet the demands of high-end apparel business.

  • Woven Blankets

     The products are divided into 5 series based on the different appearance:1) Cashmere Upright Pile Blanket;2) Cashmere Naps Down Blanket;3) Cashmere Ripple Blanket;4) Cashmere double-layer/double-faced Blanket;5) Cashmere Fulling Blanket

主营产品 > 成衣

  • 羊绒针织服饰

    中银绒业针织厂能够加工制作100%纯羊绒各种针型的针织服装,有普通单面组织、多色交织组织、多色提花组织、多色嵌花组织以及各种变换组织花型;并且工艺成熟,做工精良收到客户一直好评。

  • 羊绒羊毛针织服装

    中银绒业针织厂加工的毛绒混纺各种针型的针织服装,有多色交织组织、多色提花组织、多色嵌花组织以及各种变换组织花型;且生产加工的各类时装款式也一应俱全。

  • 羊绒水溶纤维精纺围巾、披肩系列

    选用优质山羊绒与水溶纤维为原料,按不同比例混纺。在加工过程中水溶性纤维充分溶解,以达到产品高支化、轻薄化的飘逸风格。可做印花、段染、手绘、数码喷绘等工艺得到色彩绚丽的高端服饰产品。特性为轻薄、飘逸,充分体现了羊绒产品的柔软细腻特性、充满艺术气息。

  • 羊绒精纺围巾、披肩系列

    选用优质山羊绒,采用多种织物组织。产品具有轻薄、柔软、多品种等特性。可在素色成品基础上再加工,可做印花、段染、手绘、数码喷绘、刺绣、缝制皮毛等工艺得到色彩丰富、花色绚丽、高附加值的羊绒服饰产品。

  • 羊绒股纱紧边缩绒围巾、披肩系列

    选用优质山羊绒,采用多种织物组织。产品具有绒面均匀、柔软细腻、手感蓬松、弹性好、可伸缩性强、休闲、紧边、易洗涤打理等特性。再加工皮毛产品,可提升产品附加值,能充分满足时尚、休闲、个性化的选择。

  • 羊绒拉毛围巾、披肩系列:

    选用优质无毛绒,采用多种织物组织。产品具有均匀细致的水波纹、顺直光泽的短顺毛、细腻轻盈的轻起毛等外观特性。可在成品基础上做印花、手缝皮毛、镶嵌水钻、手工刺绣等再加工,从而提升羊绒产品的高端品质和附加值。产品手感柔软滑糯、光泽好,拥有动物的自然膘光,外观风格档次高,满足高端商务服饰需求。

  • 梭织毯子

    按外观风格分为5个系列:

    1)羊绒立绒毯子; 2)羊绒顺毛毯子; 3)羊绒水纹毯子; 4)羊绒双层/双面毯子; 5)羊绒缩绒毯子;