Brands > Philospfie

Philosofie

       In the beginning of the 20th century, the founder heard “Story House” in the street occasionally, which gave him the inspiration about the development of Philosofie. Then, the brand “Philosofie” was founded at Bielefeld in Germany, which is a comprehensive city with modern industry and art atmosphere, where there are many famous universities, textile efforts on creating great social value of its brand. In 2011, the brand image of Philosofie was taken on an altogether new aspect with stylish and cultural atmosphere.& garment factories and machinery manufactories, etc. Philosofie’s first batch of products were produced here.

       German nation is the one with calm and welcoming personalities. The German is not as exposed and untrammelled as the French. In contrast, they enjoy the feeling of “decent and modest luxury”. Philosofie was born in this nation, and of course it must be possessing the same feature of the nation as be peaceful and love life, music and literary arts.

       Therefore, since its foundation, “Philosofie” has been following its original faith in life because all the beautiful things come from life itself, and the advertisement inspiration at each stage will be concentrated on the true life stories of the brand’s consumers, which will cause the real and interactive reflection between people and the brand. In the future brand development, the people who writes the brand’s legend and story is each Philosofie’s loyal customer who struggles together with the brand, from which the brand story originates.

       Life is like “life fragrance” including “color, smell and taste”. And Philosofie is the one who is transferring the life way as “life fragrance”, which is the unique culture of the brand. Learn to enjoy the interest of life and the value of brand. If you value yourself a lot, you must create the value to the world. And Philosofie is making great efforts on creating the social value of its brand. In 2011, the brand image of Philosofie was taken on an altogether new aspect with stylish and cultural atmosphere.

品牌经营 > 菲洛索菲

菲洛索菲

       20世纪初,Philosofie的创始人在德国街边“故事屋”的一次偶然倾听中,获得了创造Philosofie的品牌灵感,并由此激发了他对Philosofie的未来发展的蓝色构想。于是Philosofie在德国北威州位于托伊托堡森林边缘的Bielefed(比勒菲尔德市)诞生,这座城市包括了综合类大学以及纺织和制衣、机械制造和出版等主要工业。是一座拥有艺术气息与现代工业的综合城市,Philosofie第一批设计作品便产生于这座城市。

       德意志民族是一个沉稳与热情的民族,这个民族的人民不会像法兰西人民那样外露、奔放地表现自己的一切成就,相反的他们只是喜欢“润物细无声”的感觉而已。Philosofie诞生于这样的民族,自然也拥有这个民族的某种特性;宁静、热爱生活、喜欢音乐与文学艺术。

       因此,品牌创始至今,Philosofie遵循最初理念相信生活,因为一切美好的感受源自于它,并将品牌未来的每一阶段主题宣传灵感集中于品牌消费者的人生故事中,产生人与品牌的真实感应。在未来的品牌发展轨迹中,书写品牌故事的人将是每一位Philosofie的忠实消费者,是与品牌一起积极奋斗的有故事的忠实消费者,这也是Philosofie的故事诞生。

       生活是种“色、香、味”俱全的“生活香气”,而Philosofie恰好是传递这种“生活香气”的生活方式,这是品牌独特的现代生活文化,学会感受生活乐趣,学会品牌生活价值。若重视自己的价值,就得给世界创造价值,Philosofie正在为品牌所创造的社会价值而努力着,2011年,Philosofie(菲洛索菲)品牌形象焕然一新,现代时尚、文化生活气息弥漫整个品牌新形象。